Match.com Adventures

90% of the profiles on Match.com look like this:

I just graduated from [UVA/W&M/Virginia Tech/JMU/UMD] and work for [a Congressman/an HR Firm/Political Organization]. I’m a fun loving girl who like to try new things and go on adventures, but sometimes I also really enjoy just staying in and watching American Idol. My family and friends are my life! I love my girls so much! I”m spiritual but not necessarily religious.

2 Responses to “Match.com Adventures”

  1. gameguy Says:

    If you consider match.com women in the DC area between the ages of 22-26 to be a randomly sampled subset of all women of ages 22-26 within the DC area, then you probably can’t expect much else.

  2. problematicknowledge Says:

    Probably true, Josh.

Leave a Reply

